--- title: "The customer is automatically blocked and blocked again after unblocking" slug: "der-kunde-wird-automatisch-gesperrt-und-nach-entsperrung-erneut-gesperrt" updated: 2025-07-07T10:50:42Z published: 2025-07-07T10:50:42Z canonical: "help.frisbii.com/der-kunde-wird-automatisch-gesperrt-und-nach-entsperrung-erneut-gesperrt" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.frisbii.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # The customer is automatically blocked and blocked again after unblocking A customer can enter their password incorrectly up to **four** times; after the **fifth** incorrect entry, the account is automatically blocked. After unlocking the account via the Frisbii Media Backend, the customer can start a new login attempt. If the password is entered incorrectly several times, the account will be blocked again. If a customer account is blocked due to an incorrect password being entered, this is indicated by an info box on the overview page of the customer account. The account can also be unlocked directly via this info box. ![](https://cdn.document360.io/b84e1b5d-2ba6-4465-8c62-fb45a2f31314/Images/Documentation/image-9AJER3HM.png)