--- title: "Sessions" slug: "sessions" updated: 2025-07-03T11:52:30Z published: 2025-07-03T11:52:30Z canonical: "help.frisbii.com/sessions" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.frisbii.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Sessions ## Preliminary Remarks The tab **Sessions** provides an overview of all the customer's active sessions. This means that if the customer is logged into Self Service via their cell phone and computer, for example, both sessions are displayed at the same time in the **Sessions** tab . If the customer ends the session and logs out, the tab is empty. This means that only active sessions are displayed. The number of parallel logins can be defined in the [SSO](/help/de-de/292-sso/773-einstellungen-ux-ui-design-und-account-verknupfen) settings. --- ## The Sessions tab As soon as a customer has logged in, the session is displayed at the same time. If the customer logs off again, the session also disappears. Information about the **operating system**, the **browser** and the **time of login** is displayed within the tile. Either individual sessions can be deleted by clicking on the trash can or all sessions can be deleted. ![](https://cdn.document360.io/b84e1b5d-2ba6-4465-8c62-fb45a2f31314/Images/Documentation/image(687).png) The settings in the menu item [**Settings > Applications > SSO**](/frisbii-media/docs/einstellungen-uxui-design-und-account-verknüpfen) for parallel logins can prevent too many parallel logins. For example, if two parallel logins are permitted, the end customer cannot log into their account on a third device. If the end customer no longer knows where and how often they have logged in, this tab can be helpful and answer the question as to why the end customer cannot log in on another device and, if necessary, delete an active session. ![](https://cdn.document360.io/b84e1b5d-2ba6-4465-8c62-fb45a2f31314/Images/Documentation/image(688).png)